Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Yoshiyuki Kojima (Urology), Fukushima Medical University

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Kazuhiko Ikeda (Blood Transfusion and Transplantation Immunology), Fukushima Medical University

Associate Editors – Fukushima Medical University

Takayuki Ikezoe (Hematology)

Takafumi Ishida (Cardiovascular Medicine)

Shoichiro Ohta (Human Life Sciences)

Shigehira Saji (Medical Oncology)

Michio Shimabukuro (Diabetes, Endocrinology and Metabolism)

Hideki Chiba (Basic Pathology)

Michiru Nishita (Biochemistry)

Kenneth E. Nollet (Radiation Medical Science Center)

Maham Stanyon (Center for Medical Education and Career Development)

Shigeru Marubashi (Hepato-Biliary-Pancreatic and Transplant Surgery)

Shigeyuki Murono (Otolaryngology)

Satoshi Waguri (Anatomy and Histology)

Ikuo Wada (Cell Science)

Shu Soeda (Obstetrics and Gynecology)

Masaharu Tsubokura (Radiation Health Management)

Editorial Board – Fukushima Medical University

Hiroyuki Yaginuma (Neuroanatomy and Embryology)

Akihiro Hazama (Cellular and Integrative Physiology)

Satoshi Eifuku (Systems Neuroscience)

Hideharu Sekine (Immunology)

Tatsuo Suzutani (Microbiology)

Seiji Yasumura (Public Health)

Naohito Kuroda (Forensic Medicine)

Akira Sakai (Radiation Life Sciences)

Tetsuya Ohira (Epidemiology)

Tetsuo Ishikawa (Radiation Physics and Chemistry)

Yasuchika Takeishi (Cardiovascular Medicine)

Kazuei Ogawa (Hematology)

Hiromasa Ohira (Gastroenterology)

Hiroyuki Suzuki (Respiratory surgery)

Tohru Otake (Organ Regulatory Surgery)

Hitoshi Yokoyama (Cardiovascular Surgery)

Shinichi Konno (Orthopaedic Surgery)

Shoji Yabuki (Orthopaedic Surgery and Pain Medicine)

Keiya Fujimori (Obstetrics and Gynecology)

Mitsuaki Hosoya (Pediatrics)

Tetsuju Sekiryu (Ophthalmology)

Toshiyuki Yamamoto (Dermatology)

Hirooki Yabe (Neuropsychiatry)

Shin Kurosawa (Anesthesiology)

Yuko Hashimoto (Diagnostic Pathology)

Hiroki Shimura (Laboratory Medicine)

Keiji Kanemitsu (Infection Control)

Ryuki Kassai (Community and Family Medicine)

Shinichi Suzuki (Thyroid and Endocrinology)

Satoru Suzuki (Thyroid and Endocrinology)

Masaharu Maeda (Disaster Psychiatry)

Yoshiyuki Suzuki (Radiation Oncology)

Arifumi Hasegawa (Radiation Disaster Medicine)

Mitsuko Fujino (Bioethics)

Tatsuya Okada (Mathematics and Informatics)

Kiyohito Shimura (Advanced Chemistry)

Ariki Matsuoka (Molecular and Cellular Biology)

Kazuto Kobayashi (Molecular Genetics)

Miho Sekiguchi (Laboratory Animal Research Center)

Yuko Sakamoto (Clinical Nursing)

Tomoko Hatakeyama (Family Nursing)

Kazuaki Kanai (Neurology)

Koji Kono (Gastrointestinal Tract Surgery)

Hiromi Komiya (Gender-Specific Medicine Center)

Kenji Shimomura (Bioregulation and Pharmacological Medicine)

Kanae Takase (Public Health and Home Care Nursing)

Tetsuhito Fukushima (Hygiene and Preventive Medicine)

Hiroshi Watanabe (Rheumatology)

Editorial Consultant

Martin Paul (Linguistics)

The Fukushima Society of Medical Science President Seiichi Takenoshita